Monday, September 29, 2008

Mayor’s Awards

Nearly 400 attended the Sixth Annual Mayor’s Awards ceremony and reception in the Seattle Center on August 29, 2008. This year’s award winners included:

14/48 - the World’s Quickest Theater Festival
Coyote Central & Executive Director Marybeth Satterlee
Hugo Ludeña - photographer
Nonsequitur - experimental music & sound art presenter
Cathryn Vandenbrink - regional director of Artspace Projects
The Wing Luke Asian Museum

Allison Rabbitt

Deborah Paine (right)

Marita Dingus

Nancy Guppy (right)

Cathryn Vandenbrink (right)

Denee McCloud

Stuart Dempster

Hugo Ludeña

No comments: