Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Light In Darkness - Western Bridge

On January 20, 2001, Western Bridge held a reception for its Light In Darkness exhibition, which runs from January 20 through April 30, 2011. The group show includes work by: Benjamin Bergmann; Jim Campbell; Andy Coolquitt; Martin Creed; Jason Dodge; Olafur Eliasson; Spencer Finch; Hadley+Maxwell; Eli Hansen and Oscar Tuazon; Jeppe Hein; Euan Macdonald; Roy McMakin; João Penalva; Will Rogan; Michael Sailstorfer; Crispin Spaeth; Mungo Thomson; and Claude Zervas.

No comments: